Original League

Goto League Home Goto the ladder Teams Goto the statistics Goto Articles archive goto trade news

Hall of Fame > 2010 Team of the Year

2010 Team of the Year

Note: Players are selected based on the number of times they've appeared in the Team of the Week, then on the number of points scored
Team A
Position Player AFR Team Appearances TTL Points Scored
Key Forward Barry Hall Leaping Leprechauns 6 161.0
Forward Daniel Bradshaw Natas Adulterers 3 50.5
Centre Matthew Boyd Natas Adulterers 4 142.0
Midfield Dane Swan Natas Adulterers 9 207.0
Midfield Luke Hodge Roosey's Royboys 6 124.0
Rover Gary Ablett Deadly Doozers 5 116.0
Tagger Domenic Cassisi Southern Titans 5 88.5
Back Shannon Hurn Digital Dingoes 8 130.5
Key Back Brian Lake Roosey's Royboys 7 188.5
Ruck Aaron Sandilands Digital Dingoes 11 218.5
Team B
Position Player AFR Team Appearances TTL Points Scored
Key Forward Jack Riewoldt Deadly Doozers 6 157.0
Forward James Podsiadly Captain's Chargers 3 46.5
Centre Adam Cooney Deadly Doozers 3 111.0
Midfield Leigh Montagna Digital Dingoes 3 69.0
Midfield Bryce Gibbs Digital Dingoes 3 48.0
Rover Jobe Watson Surrey Scorpions 4 88.0
Tagger Luke Ball Digital Dingoes 2 42.0
Back Paul Duffield Captain's Chargers 3 55.5
Key Back Jarrod Harbrow Surrey Scorpions 2 43.0
Ruck Shane Mumford Captain's Chargers 11 61.0


©AFR Australian Football Revolution