Original League

Goto League Home Goto the ladder Teams Goto the statistics Goto Articles archive goto trade news

Hall of Fame > All AFR Teams 2005

AFR Team of the Year   Second AFR Team
Key Forward Barry Hall (Burley United)   Key Forward Warren Tredrea (Roosey's Royboys)
Forward Fraser Gehrig (Deadly Doozers)   Forward Mark Williams (Digital Dingoes)
Center Ben Cousins (Deadly Doozers)   Center Kane Cornes (Kevin Ave Coyotes)
Midfielder Luke Power (Captain's Chargers)   Midfielder Brent Harvey (Deadly Doozers)
Midfielder Luke Hodge (Roosey's Royboys)   Midfielder Brad Johnson (Deadly Doozers)
Rover Daniel Cross (Roosey's Royboys)   Rover Scott West (Burley United)
Tagger Luke Ball (Burley United)   Tagger Brett Kirk (Nabataeans)
Back James Clement (Surrey Scorpions)   Back Joshua Hunt (Digital Dingoes)
Key Back Joel Bowden (Natas Adulterers)   Key Back Lindsay Gilbee (Digital Dingoes)
Ruck Peter Everitt (Natas Adulterers)   Ruck Dean Cox (Deadly Doozers)
All Injury AFR Team of the Year   Mid-Season Team of the Year
Key Forward Brendan Fevola (Kevin Ave Coyotes)   Key Forward Ashley Hansen (Surrey Scorpions)
Forward Nathan G Brown (Digital Dingoes)   Forward Travis Cloke (Surrey Scorpions)
Center Kane Johnson (Burley United)   Center Shane Tuck (Digital Dingoes)
Midfielder Andrew Embley (Captain's Chargers)   Midfielder Matthew Carr (Captain's Chargers)
Midfielder Brett Burton (Natas Adulterers)   Midfielder Travis Johnstone (Surrey Scorpions)
Rover Simon Black (Kevin Ave Coyotes)   Rover Anthony Koutoufides (Digital Dingoes)
Tagger Sam Mitchell (Captain's Chargers)   Tagger Shane O'Bree (Captain's Chargers)
Back Dustin Fletcher (Natas Adulterers)   Back Chris Newman (Captain's Chargers)
Key Back Graeme Johncock (Surrey Scorpions)   Key Back Andrew Welsh (Digital Dingoes)
Ruck Aaron Sandilands (Digital Dingoes)   Ruck Will Minson (Nabataeans)

©AFR Australian Football Revolution