Original League

Goto League Home Goto the ladder Teams Goto the statistics Goto Articles archive goto trade news

Hall of Fame > All AFR Teams 2004

AFR Team of the Year   Second AFR Team
Key Forward Nick Riewoldt (Digital Dingoes)   Key Forward Matthew Lloyd (Captain's Chargers)
Forward Fraser Gehrig (Deadly Doozers)   Forward Brendan Fevola (Kevin Ave Coyotes)
Center Adam Simpson (Roosey's Royboys)   Center Paul Hasleby (Digital Dingoes)
Midfielder Adem Yze (Deadly Doozers)   Midfielder Jason Akermanis (Burley United)
Midfielder Nathan G Brown (Digital Dingoes)   Midfielder Joel Bowden (Natas Adulterers)
Rover Scott West (Burley United)   Rover Chad Fletcher (Natas Adulterers)
Tagger Lenny Hayes (Roosey's Royboys)   Tagger Brett Kirk (Leaping Leprechauns)
Back Chris L Johnson (Leaping Leprechauns)   Back Joel Smith (Surrey Scorpions)
Key Back James Clement (Surrey Scorpions)   Key Back Matthew Bishop (Kevin Ave Coyotes)
Ruck Peter Everitt (Natas Adulterers)   Ruck Matthew Clarke (Captain's Chargers)
All Injury AFR Team of the Year   Mid-Season Team of the Year
Key Forward Matthew Richardson (Deadly Doozers)   Key Forward Daniel Bradshaw (Natas Adulterers)
Forward Alastair Lynch (Natas Adulterers)   Forward Brett Guerra (Leaping Leprechauns)
Center Kane Johnson (Burley United)   Center Kane Cornes (Kevin Ave Coyotes)
Midfielder Nathan Buckley (Kevin Ave Coyotes)   Midfielder Anthony Stevens (Surrey Scorpions)
Midfielder Brett Burton (Natas Adulterers)   Midfielder Heath Scotland (Natas Adulterers)
Rover Wayne Campbell (Captain's Chargers)   Rover Justin Murphy (Southern Titans)
Tagger James McDonald (Digital Dingoes)   Tagger Andrew Krakouer (Digital Dingoes)
Back Clint Bizzell (Deadly Doozers)   Back Joshua Hunt (Digital Dingoes)
Key Back Dustin Fletcher (Natas Adulterers)   Key Back Bret Thornton (Roosey's Royboys)
Ruck Brad Ottens (Surrey Scorpions)   Ruck Trent Knobel (Kevin Ave Coyotes)


©AFR Australian Football Revolution